This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

AUCTION CONDITIONS
The auctions at the Kunst & Auktionshaus Walter Ginhart (hereinafter referred to as "Auctioneer" / Auction House) are subject to the following conditions, which are recognized by personal, written, telephone or online participation in the auctions via the Internet. These conditions also apply analogously to open-air sales.
1. Fundamentals of the auction and material defects
a) The auction house auctions in a public auction as commission agent in its own name and for the account of the consignors who remain unnamed.
b) All objects that come up for auction can be viewed and checked before the auction. The things are used. The catalog descriptions are made to the best of our knowledge and belief, they are for information only and are not part of the contractually agreed quality of the items and are in particular no guarantees in the legal sense. The same applies to oral or written information of all kinds as well as the description of the objects when called up. If an Internet catalog is also created, the information in the printed version is nevertheless authoritative. Impairments to the state of preservation are not always indicated, so that missing information also does not constitute a quality agreement. The auction house reserves the right to correct catalog information. This correction is made by means of a written notice at the auction site and orally by the auctioneer immediately before the auction of the individual item. The corrected information replaces the catalog descriptions. All items are auctioned in the state in which they are at the auction. The auction house assumes no liability for incorrect translations of the catalog texts from German into other languages. Own goods are marked with an * asterisk. The auction house assumes no liability for incorrect translations of the catalog texts from German into other languages. Own goods are marked with an * asterisk. The auction house assumes no liability for incorrect translations of the catalog texts from German into other languages. Own goods are marked with an * asterisk.
c) The auction house undertakes to assert its claims against the consignor in the event of material defects that have been asserted within 12 months of the knockdown, provided the buyer has paid the auction house's invoice in full. In order to assert a material defect, the submission of the report of a recognized expert who proves the defect is required at the expense of the buyer. In the event of successful use of the seller, the auction house will only reimburse the buyer, step by step, against the return of the item. The buyer remains obliged to pay the premium as a service charge. Liability for the auction house due to material defects is excluded.
2. Bids, knockdown
Each bidder must provide his name and address before the auction begins. This also applies if he participates in the auction as a representative. In this case, he must also state the name and address of the person represented. If in doubt, the bidder acquires in his own name and for his own account. To ensure the execution of written bids, they must be received on the form provided - at least 5 hours before the start of the auction at the auction house. The bidder is required to provide proof of access. In order to be able to submit a written bid effectively, it is necessary to specify the tenderer's person or company and the lot number. When submitting the bid, a telephone number must be given, under which the bidder can be reached regularly. The bid is limited to the specified lot number. Written bids will only be used by the auction house with the amount necessary to outbid another bid. Telephone bids will be accepted. A prerequisite for participation by telephone is a written notification that is received by the auction house at least 24 hours before the start of the auction day. The auction house assumes no liability for the establishment or maintenance of telecommunications connections as well as the proper transmission and timely access of online offers to the auction house. What is decisive for the auction and its course of events is what is going on in the hall (eg with regard to corrections in accordance with Section 1 b). Only the bids made in the hall are binding. The auction house can reject bids if there are factual reasons. This applies in particular if, at the auction house's request, bidders cannot provide sufficient security prior to the auction that corresponds to the value of the bid. If a bid is rejected, the bid placed immediately before remains binding. The auction house reserves the right to combine lot numbers, to separate them, to offer them out of sequence, to withdraw them if there is a factual reason or to reserve them (UV surcharge). The lot number is the number under which the items are called up in the auction, recorded in the auction catalog or offered on the open market. The bid is accepted after three calls to the highest bidder. If more than one person places the same bid and after three calls, no higher bid is made, the lot will be decided. In the case of identical written bids, the first receipt is awarded. If there are doubts as to whether or to whom the bid has been awarded, or if a bid submitted in time has been overlooked, or if the highest bidder does not wish to accept his bid, the auction house can refuse the bid. To protect the delivered item, the auction house is entitled to award the seller to the seller at agreed limits. In this case there is a decrease. In the event of a subsequent bid for the limit, the item can be sold to another bidder without prior consultation or sold in the post-sale. A bid expires if the auction house rejects it, if the auction is closed without a knockdown or the item is called up again. An ineffective overbid does not invalidate the previous bid. With the knockdown by the auction house, the bidder is obliged to accept the item and to pay. Ownership of the auction items is only transferred to the buyer once all claims of the auction house have been fully settled. When paying by check, the unconditional bank credit or receipt of payment is only considered a fulfillment. The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the item passes to the buyer with the knockdown. The post-sale is part of the auction at which the interested party places an order in writing with a certain amount. The provisions on distance contracts according to Sections 312b ff BGB do not apply.
3. Purchase price
a) A premium of 24,5% is charged on the hammer price . This includes the statutory sales tax, which is not shown due to the application of differential taxation according to § 25 a UStG.
b) Regular taxation continues to apply to goods that do not meet the requirements of § 25 a UStG. A surcharge of 19.32% is then levied on the hammer price and the statutory sales tax on the total (hammer price + hammer premium).
c) In the cases according to b), the following text can be found in the description text: "Rgb." = 19% VAT. / "Rgb. *" = 7% VAT.
d) Deliveries to third countries are exempt from VAT and - if the VAT ID no. - also to companies in EU member countries. If buyers bring auctioned items to third countries themselves, you will be reimbursed for the sales tax as soon as the auction house receives the customs export certificate and the import certificate of the importing country.
e) Invoices issued during or immediately after the auction require verification; In this respect, errors are reserved.
f) The rewriting of invoices is time-consuming and therefore subject to charges.
4. Due date, payment and delay
Buyers personally participating in the auction must pay the final price (hammer price plus buyer's premium and sales tax) to the auction house in cash or with EC, Visa or bank-confirmed check immediately after the successful bid. For buyers who bid in writing, by telephone or online, the claim is due upon receipt of the invoice. The buyer waives the right of retention from other, also previous transactions of the current business relationship. The buyer is only allowed to offset counterclaims if they are undisputed or have been legally established. The buyer, if he is an entrepreneur, waives the right to refuse performance according to § 320 (§ 322) BGB. In the event of late payment, default interest will be charged; the amount is 5% above the base rate of the ECB pa for private buyers (consumers), 8% above the base rate pa for commercial buyers (entrepreneurs). If the payment is made in a foreign currency, any exchange rate loss and redemption fees will be charged to the buyer. In addition, the auction house can claim the buyer for damages due to culpable breach of duty. For this purpose, a default fee of 3% of the total claim can be charged after the second reminder as a lump sum, unless the buyer can prove that no damage has occurred or that the damage has been incurred to a significantly lesser extent. Instead of the lump sum for damages, the auction house can demand compensation for the specifically incurred damage. This can be calculated that the item is auctioned again in a further auction with a limit determined at the auction house's due discretion and that the defaulting buyer has to pay for the minimum proceeds compared to the previous auction and for the costs of the repeated auction including commission and expenses of the auction house. In this case, he is not entitled to additional proceeds. The rights from the previously awarded surcharge expire with the new surcharge. Upon default, all claims of the auction house against the
buyer become due immediately. The auction house is entitled to pass on information about defaulting buyers to the Association of German Art Auctioneers or to their members.
5. Collection, dispatch, storage
The buyer is obliged to receive the items immediately after the auction. Buyers who took part in the auction in writing, by telephone or online must collect the items no later than 14 days after receipt of the invoice. However, items purchased at auction will only be released with full settlement of all claims. If the buyer defaults on acceptance, the auction house is entitled to store the item at its own risk or at the expense of third parties. The buyer also bears the cost of necessary insurance. For storage, a cost reimbursement of up to EUR 6 (plus VAT) or the rate of the warehouse company will be charged per object and day. The buyer reserves the right to prove that costs have not been incurred or have not been incurred in this amount. The date for the return of stored items is to be agreed with the auction house or third parties. The packaging, insurance and dispatch of auctioned items is at the expense and risk of the buyer; the auction house is only an intermediary for these services. Shipping orders will only be executed if the auction house or the company entrusted with this task has the shipping order signed by the buyer and the determined shipping costs and all other claims of the auction house have been paid. If the buyer has been in default of acceptance for at least 12 months, the auction house is entitled to dispose of the items. The auction house is entitled to deduct all claims against the buyer from the proceeds from the sale.
6. Liability
The auction house is fully liable for intent and gross negligence. In the event of negligent breach of essential contractual obligations, the auction house is liable up to the limit or estimated price. The auction house is not liable for slight negligence in the event of a violation of simple, ie non-essential, obligations. This disclaimer also applies to the personal liability of legal representatives, senior executives and vicarious agents.
7. General
These conditions regulate all legal relationships between the bidder or buyer and the auction house. General terms and conditions of the bidder or buyer are not applicable. Verbal collateral agreements
do not exist. Changes must be made in writing in order to be valid. The place of performance and jurisdiction, insofar as it can be agreed, is Rosenheim. German law applies exclusively. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) does not apply. The costs of any legal prosecution abroad are borne by the buyer insofar as they are not reimbursable under the respective national law. Should one or more provisions of these auction conditions be wholly or partially ineffective, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions remains unaffected.
8. Requirements for the acquisition of histories
As long as catalog owners, auction participants and bidders do not state otherwise, they assure that they will only use the catalog and the items from the "Third Reich" period that may be offered and depicted therein for the purposes of civic education, the defense against unconstitutional efforts, art or science , research or teaching, reporting on current events or history, or similar purposes (Sections 86a, 86 Criminal Code). The Kunst & Auktionshaus Ginhart, their auctioneers and consignors only offer and hand over these items under these conditions. Saber, cutting and stabbing weapons that are not subject to the Weapons Act may only be handed over to persons over the age of 18

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

AUKTIONSSBEDINGUNGEN

Die Versteigerungen im Kunst & Auktionshaus Walter Ginhart (im folgenden „Versteigerer“/Auktionshaus genannt) erfolgen zu den nachstehenden Bedingungen, die durch die persönliche, schriftliche, telefonische oder online Teilnahme per Internet an den Versteigerungen anerkannt werden. Diese Bedingungen gelten sinngemäß auch für den Freihandverkauf.


1. Grundlagen der Versteigerung und Sachmängel

a) Das Auktionshaus versteigert in einer öffentlichen Versteigerung als Kommissionär im eigenen Namen und für Rechnung der Einlieferer (Kommitenten), die unbenannt bleiben.
b) Sämtliche zur Versteigerung gelangenden Gegenstände können vor der Versteigerung besichtigt und geprüft werden. Die Sachen sind gebraucht. Die Katalogbeschreibungen sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen vorgenommen, sie dienen lediglich der Information und sind nicht Teil der vertraglich vereinbarten Beschaffenheit der Gegenstände und sind insbesondere auch keine Garantien im Rechtssinne. Das Gleiche gilt für mündliche oder schriftliche Auskünfte aller Art sowie die Bezeichnung der Gegenstände bei Aufruf. Wird zusätzlich ein Internetkatalog erstellt, sind dennoch die Angaben der gedruckten Fassung maßgeblich. Beeinträchtigungen des Erhaltungszustandes werden nicht in jedem Fall angegeben, so dass fehlende Angaben ebenfalls keine Beschaffenheitsvereinbarung begründen. Das Auktionshaus behält sich vor, Katalogangaben zu berichtigen. Diese Berichtigung erfolgt durch schriftlichen Aushang am Ort der Versteigerung und mündlich durch den Auktionator unmittelbar vor der Versteigerung des einzelnen Gegenstandes. Die berichtigten Angaben treten anstelle der Katalogbeschreibungen. Alle Gegenstände werden in dem Zustand versteigert, in dem sie sich bei der Auktion befinden. Das Auktionshaus übernimmt keine Haftung für fehlerhafte Übersetzungen der Katalogtexte von der deutschen in andere Sprachen. Eigenware ist mit einem *Stern gekennzeichnet.
c) Das Auktionshaus verpflichtet sich bei Sachmängeln, die innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach Zuschlag geltend gemacht wurden, seine Ansprüche gegenüber dem Einlieferer geltend zu machen, soweit der Käufer die Rechnung des Auktionshauses vollständig bezahlt hat. Zur Geltendmachung eines Sachmangels ist die Vorlage des Gutachtens eines anerkannten Sachverständigen, welches den Mangel nachweist, auf Kosten des Käufers erforderlich. Im Falle erfolgreicher Inanspruchnahme des Einlieferers erstattet das Auktionshaus dem Käufer ausschließlich den Zuschlagspreis Zug um Zug gegen Rückgabe des Gegenstandes. Der Käufer bleibt zur Entrichtung des Aufgeldes als Dienstleistungsentgelt verpflichtet. Im Übrigen ist eine Haftung des Auktionshauses wegen Sachmängeln ausgeschlossen.


2. Gebote, Zuschlag

Jeder Bieter hat vor Beginn der Auktion seinen Namen und seine Anschrift anzugeben. Dies gilt auch, wenn er sich als Vertreter an der Auktion beteiligt. In diesem Fall hat er zusätzlich Namen und Anschrift des Vertretenen anzugeben. Im Zweifel erwirbt der Bieter im eigenen Namen und auf eigene Rechnung. Um die Ausführung schriftlicher Gebote sicherzustellen, müssen diese auf dem dafür vorgesehenen Formular - mindestens 5 Stunden vor Beginn der Auktion beim Auktionshaus eingehen. Der Bieter ist für den Zugang beweispflichtig. Zur wirksamen Abgabe eines schriftlichen Gebotes ist die genaue Angabe der Person oder Firma des Bieters sowie der Lot-Nummer erforderlich. Mit der Abgabe des Gebots muss eine Telefonnummer angegeben werden, unter welcher der Bieter regelmäßig zu erreichen ist. Das Gebot beschränkt sich ausschliesslich auf die angegebene Lot-Nummer. Schriftliche Gebote werden vom Auktionshaus nur mit dem Betrag in Anspruch genommen, der erforderlich ist, um ein anderes abgegebenes Gebot zu überbieten. Telefonische Gebote werden entgegengenommen. Vorraussetzung für die telefonische Teilnahme ist eine schriftliche Anzeige, die spätestens 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Auktionstages beim Auktionshaus eingeht. Das Auktionshaus übernimmt keine Haftung für das Zustandekommen oder die Aufrechterhaltung von Telekommunikationsverbindungen sowie die ordnungsgemäße Übermittlung und den rechtzeitigen Zugang von Onlineangeboten an das Auktionshaus. Maßgeblich für die Versteigerung bzw. deren Ablauf ist das Saalgeschehen (z.B. hinsichtlich Berichtigungen gem. Ziffer 1 b). Verbindlich sind lediglich die im Saal abgegebenen Gebote. Das Auktionshaus kann Gebote bei Vorliegen sachlicher Gründe ablehnen. Dies gilt insbesondere, wenn Bieter auf Verlangen des Auktionshauses keine ausreichenden, dem Wert des Gebots entsprechende Sicherheiten vor der Auktion erbringen können. Bei Ablehnung eines Gebots bleibt das unmittelbar zuvor abgegebene Gebot verbindlich. Das Auktionshaus behält sich das Recht vor, Lot-Nummern zu vereinen, zu trennen, außerhalb der Reihenfolge anzubieten, bei Vorliegen eines sachlichen Grundes zurückzuziehen oder unter Vorbehalt (UV-Zuschlag) zu versteigern. Die Lot-Nummer ist die Nummer, unter der die Gegenstände in der Auktion aufgerufen werden, im Auktionskatalog verzeichnet oder im Freihandverkauf angeboten werden. Der Zuschlag erfolgt nach dreimaligem Aufruf an den Höchstbietenden. Wenn mehrere Personen dasselbe Gebot abgeben und nach dreimaligem Aufruf kein höheres Gebot erfolgt, entscheidet das Los. Bei gleichlautenden schriftlichen Geboten erhält der Ersteingang den Zuschlag. Bestehen Zweifel darüber, ob oder an wen der Zuschlag erteilt ist oder wurde ein rechtzeitig abgegebenes Gebot übersehen oder will der Höchstbietende sein Gebot nicht gelten lassen, so kann das Auktionshaus den Zuschlag verweigern. Zum Schutz des eingelieferten Gegenstandes ist das Auktionshaus berechtigt, bei vereinbarten Limits den Zuschlag an den Einlieferer zu erteilen. In diesem Falle entsteht ein Rückgang. Der Gegenstand kann im Falle eines Nachgebots des Limits auch ohne Rücksprache einem anderen Bieter zugeschlagen oder im Nachverkauf veräußert werden. Ein Gebot erlischt, wenn es vom Auktionshaus abgelehnt wird, wenn die Auktion ohne Erteilung des Zuschlages geschlossen wird oder der Gegenstand erneut aufgerufen wird. Ein unwirksames Übergebot führt nicht zum Erlöschen des vorangegangenen Gebotes. Mit dem Zuschlag durch das Auktionshaus wird der Bieter zur Abnahme des Gegenstandes und zur Zahlung verpflichtet. Das Eigentum an den Versteigerungsgegenständen geht erst mit vollständigem Ausgleich aller Forderungen des Auktionshauses an den Käufer über. Bei Zahlung durch Scheck wird erst die vorbehaltlose Bankgutschrift bzw. der Zahlungseingang als Erfüllung gewertet. Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung des Gegenstandes geht mit dem Zuschlag an den Käufer über. Der Nachverkauf ist Teil der Versteigerung, bei der der Interessent schriftlich den Auftrag zur Gebotsabgabe mit einem bestimmten Betrag erteilt. Die Bestimmungen über Fernabsatzverträge gem. §§ 312b ff BGB finden keine Anwendung.


3. Kaufpreis

a) Auf den Zuschlagpreis wird ein Aufgeld von 23 % erhoben. Darin ist die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer enthalten, die wegen Anwendung der Differenzbesteuerung nach § 25 a UStG nicht ausgewiesen wird.
b) Für Waren, die die Voraussetzungen nach § 25 a UStG nicht erfüllen, gilt weiterhin die Regelbesteuerung. Auf den Zuschlagpreis wird dann ein Aufgeld von 19,32 % und auf die Summe (Zuschlagpreis + Aufgeld) die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer erhoben.
c) In den Fällen gemäß b) finden sich im Beschreibungstext folgende Kennzeichnungen: „Rgb.“ = 19 % MWST. / „Rgb.*“ = 7 % MWST.
d) Von der Umsatzsteuer befreit sind Auslieferungen in Drittländer und - bei Angabe der UST.-ID-Nr. - auch an Unternehmen in EU-Mitgliedsländer. Verbringen Erwerber ersteigerte Gegenstände selbst in Drittländer, wird Ihnen die Umsatzsteuer erstattet, sobald dem Auktionshaus der zollamtliche Ausfuhrnachweis und der Einfuhrnachweis des Importlandes vorliegt.
e) Während oder unmittelbar nach der Auktion ausgestellte Rechnungen bedürfen der Nachprüfung; Irrtum bleibt insoweit vorbehalten.
f) Das Umschreiben von Rechnungen ist mit Aufwand verbunden und daher gebührenpflichtig.
4. Fälligkeit, Zahlung und Verzug

Persönlich an der Versteigerung teilnehmende Käufer haben den Endpreis (Zuschlagpreis zuzüglich Aufgeld und Umsatzsteuer) sofort nach erfolgtem Zuschlag in bar oder mit EC, Visa oder bankbestätigtem Scheck an das Auktionshaus zu bezahlen. Bei Käufern, die schriftlich, telefonisch oder online geboten haben, wird die Forderung mit Zugang der Rechnung fällig. Der Käufer verzichtet auf die Geltendmachung von Zurückbehaltungsrechten aus anderen, auch früheren Geschäften der laufenden Geschäftsverbindung. Eine Aufrechnung mit Gegenforderungen ist dem Käufer nur gestattet, wenn diese unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt sind. Der Käufer, sofern er Unternehmer ist, verzichtet auf das Leistungsverweigerungsrecht nach § 320 (§ 322) BGB. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden Verzugszinsen berechnet; ihre Höhe beläuft sich bei privaten Käufern (Verbrauchern) auf 5% über dem Basiszinssatz der EZB pa, bei gewerblichen Käufern (Unternehmern) auf 8 % über dem Basiszinssatz pa. Bei Zahlung in fremder Währung gehen ein etwaiger Kursverlust und Einlösungsentgelte zu Lasten des Käufers. Außerdem kann das Auktionshaus den Käufer auf Schadensersatz wegen schuldhafter Pflichtverletzung in Anspruch nehmen. Dazu kann nach der zweiten Mahnung als Schadenspauschale ein Säumniszuschlag von 3% der Gesamtforderung erhoben werden, es sei denn, der Käufer weist nach, dass ein Schaden nicht oder in wesentlich geringerer Höhe entstanden ist. Statt der Schadenspauschale kann das Auktionshaus Ersatz des konkret entstandenen Schadens verlangen. Dieser kann so berechnet werden, dass der Gegenstand in einer weiteren Auktion mit einem nach pflichtgemäßem Ermessen des Auktionshauses bestimmten Limit erneut versteigert wird und der säumige Käufer für den Mindesterlös gegenüber der vorangegangenen Versteigerung und für die Kosten der wiederholten Versteigerung einschließlich Provision und Auslagen des Auktionshauses aufzukommen hat. Auf einen Mehrerlös hat er in diesem Fall keinen Anspruch. Die Rechte aus dem ihm vorher erteilten Zuschlag erlöschen mit dem neuen Zuschlag. Mit Eintritt des Verzugs werden sämtliche Forderungen des Auktionshauses gegen den Käufer sofort fällig. Das Auktionshaus ist berechtigt, Informationen über säumige Käufer dem Verband der deutschen Kunstversteigerer bzw. an deren Mitglieder weiterzugeben.


5. Abholung, Versendung, Einlagerung

Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, die Gegenstände sofort nach der Versteigerung in Empfang zu nehmen. Käufer, die schriftlich, telefonisch oder online an der Versteigerung teilgenommen haben, müssen die Gegenstände spätestens 14 Tage nach Zugang der Rechnung abholen. Jedoch ersteigerte Gegenstände werden erst mit vollständigem Ausgleich aller Forderungen herausgegeben. Gerät der Käufer mit der Annahme in Verzug, so ist das Auktionshaus berechtigt, die Sache auf dessen Kosten und Gefahr bei sich oder Dritten einzulagern. Der Käufer trägt auch die Kosten notwendiger Versicherungen. Für die Einlagerung wird pro Objekt und Tag ein Kostenersatz von bis zu Euro 6,-- (zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer) bzw. der Satz des Lagerunternehmens berechnet. Dem Käufer bleibt vorbehalten nachzuweisen, dass Kosten nicht oder bzw. nicht in dieser Höhe angefallen sind. Der Termin für die Herausgabe eingelagerter Sachen ist mit dem Auktionshaus bzw. Dritten abzustimmen. Die Verpackung, Versicherung und Versendung ersteigerter Gegenstände erfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr des Käufers; das Auktionshaus ist lediglich Vermittler dieser Dienstleistungen. Versandaufträge werden nur ausgeführt, wenn dem Auktionshaus oder dem mit dieser Aufgabe betrauten Unternehmen der vom Käufer unterschriebene Versandauftrag vorliegt und die ermittelten Versandkosten sowie alle übrigen Forderungen des Auktionshauses bezahlt sind. Befindet sich der Käufer seit mindestens 12 Monaten im Annahmeverzug ist das Auktionshaus berechtigt die Gegenstände zu verwerten. Das Auktionshaus ist berechtigt, von dem Verwertungserlös sämtliche Forderungen gegen den Käufer in Abzug zu bringen. Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für die persönliche Haftung gesetzlicher Vertreter, der leitenden Angestellten sowie der Erfüllungs- und Verrichtungsgehilfen.


6. Haftung

Das Auktionshaus haftet für den Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit unbeschränkt. Bei fahrlässiger Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten haftet das Auktionshaus bis zur Höhe des Limits, bzw. Schätzpreises. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit bei der Verletzung einfacher, d.h. nicht vertragswesentlicher Pflichten, ist die Haftung des Auktionshauses ausgeschlossen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für die persönliche Haftung gesetzlicher Vertreter, der leitenden Angestellten sowie der Erfüllungs- und Verrichtungsgehilfen.


7. Allgemeines

Diese Bedingungen regeln sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Bieter bzw. Käufer und dem Auktionshaus. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Bieters bzw. Käufers haben keine Geltung. Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht. Änderungen bedürfen zu ihrer Gültigkeit der Schriftform. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand, soweit er vereinbart werden kann, ist Rosenheim. Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenverkauf (CISG) findet keine Anwendung. Die Kosten einer etwaigen Rechtsverfolgung im Ausland trägt der Käufer, soweit sie nach dem jeweiligen nationalen Recht nicht erstattungsfähig sind. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Versteigerungsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen davon unberührt.


8. Voraussetzungen für den Erwerb von Historika

Solange Kataloginhaber, Auktionsteilnehmer und Bieter sich nicht gegenteilig äußern, versichern sie, dass sie den Katalog und die darin eventuell angebotenen und abgebildeten Gegenstände aus der Zeit des "Dritten Reiches" nur zu Zwecken der staatsbürgerlichen Aufklärung, der Abwehr verfassungsfeindlicher Bestrebungen, der Kunst oder Wissenschaft, der Forschung oder der Lehre, der Berichterstattung über Vorgänge des Zeitgeschehens oder der Geschichte oder ähnlichen Zwecken erwerben (§§ 86a, 86 Strafgesetzbuch). Das Kunst & Auktionshaus Ginhart, ihre Versteigerer und Einlieferer bieten und geben diese Gegenstände nur unter diesen Voraussetzungen an bzw. ab. Säbel- Hieb- und Stichwaffen, die nicht dem Waffengesetz unterliegen, dürfen nur an Personen über 18 Jahren abgegeben werden.